Home > Legal & Government

  • Posted on: Friday, November 03, 2017

    Designed to assist the general public on legal matters, this resource provides consumer legal reference books, as well as thousands of legal forms.

  • Posted on: Friday, November 03, 2017

    A collection of the most respected scholarly law journals with information on current issues, studies, thoughts, and trends of the legal world.

  • Posted on: Tuesday, April 04, 2017

    The Washington Information Directory is the essential one-stop source for information on U.S. governmental and nongovernmental agencies and organizations. This thoroughly researched guide provides descriptions to quickly and easily find the right person at the right organization. The Washington Information Directory offers three easy ways to find information: by name, by organization, and through detailed subject indexes.

  • Posted on: Tuesday, April 04, 2017

    A Guide to the Year's Major Legal Cases and Developments including updates with expanded content with new topics, updates, biographies of prominent figures and government appointees, and other features. Each year's edition contains the full U.S. Supreme Court docket in addition to the non-Supreme Court cases.

  • Posted on: Thursday, August 21, 2014

    To help meet the needs of the Federal Depository Library (FDL) community, the U.S. Government Printing Office (GPO) has made eBooks available in the Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP). Users can download these eBooks free of charge, for use on various ereading devices. GPO’s goal is to expand and provide greater access to U.S. Federal Government content.

  • Posted on: Thursday, August 21, 2014

    This is the U.S. government's official web portal, designed to makes it easy for the public to get U.S. government information and services on the web. Find information about benefits, grants and loans, jobs, training and education, passports and travel, immigration, citizenship and international travel, mortgages, housing and family, and more.

  • Posted on: Thursday, August 21, 2014

    This database offers current news through a collection of magazines, academic journals and other content pertinent to all branches of the military and government. Publications include Air Force ComptrollerCombat Edge, Defence StudiesFBI Law Enforcement BulletinForeign

  • Posted on: Thursday, August 21, 2014

    Access federal and Oklahoma-specific legal forms for business, personal, official, real estate, litigation, and general needs. Oklahoma legal forms are provided by participating attorneys, form companies or were specifically adapted for Oklahoma.

  • Posted on: Thursday, August 21, 2014

    Provides bibliographic information (title, author(s), year, etc.) for U.S. government documents published by the GPO since July 1976 and includes and a list of libraries that own the documents. Coverage includes all types of U.S. government documents such as Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records, judiciary materials, and documents issued by executive departments (Defense, State, Labor, Office of the President, etc.).

  • Posted on: Thursday, August 21, 2014

    Students planning to attend college or career school can learn about and apply for grants, loans and work-study funds.

Pages

Site Feedback