Home > All Libraries

  • time
    Posted on: Wednesday, April 26, 2017

    Doctor Who is back on TV! After a full year without The Doctor it's more than a little reassuring to have him around again. If you're new to Who, or just want to read books with a similar feel to the show, check out this list of sci-fi, mystery, and time travel fiction.

     

     

  • Kehinde Wiley
    Posted on: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

    Celebrate the Festival of the Arts this week and prepare for the fantastic upcoming Wiley exhibit at OKCMOA with Chris' art history post!

  • Posted on: Monday, April 24, 2017

    Date:  Thursday, April 27th, 2017
    Time:  3:30 p.m.
    Location:  Downtown Library
     

  • Posted on: Sunday, April 23, 2017

    Reagan has some strong reads for National Poetry Month.

  • Posted on: Friday, April 21, 2017

    Date:  Monday, April 24th, 2017
    Time:  3:30 p.m.
    Location:  Village Library
     

  • Posted on: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

    Tired of telling your kids to brush and scrub? Ngoc has some great library material that will help them develop their own clean habits.

  • Posted on: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

    The relationship between books and movies is as strong as ever and Kassy has the best of upcoming films and TV inspired by books.

  • Posted on: Monday, April 17, 2017

    Date:  Thursday, April 20th, 2017
    Time:  3:30 p.m.
    Location:  The Village Library

  • Posted on: Wednesday, April 12, 2017

    Mysterious bad boys feature prominently in Meg's New Adult romance recs this month. 

  • World landmarks
    Posted on: Monday, April 10, 2017

    All these people wanna know...Where in the world is Buzzreads? Read on to find out!

Pages

Site Feedback