Databases

Limit by Subject
Age Group
A B C E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Mango Languages

Learn one of over five dozen languages, including over a dozen ESL courses, using real-life situations and conversations with Mango. This program is self-paced and helps you to learn by first listening to, and then repeating, words and phrases.

Visit resource website

MAS Complete - School Edition

Designed specifically for high school students, MAS Complete - School Edition contains the full text of hundreds of popular high school magazines, biographies, primary source documents, and reference books covering a wide range of subject areas including history, science, careers, and more.

Visit resource website

MasterFILE Premier

Contains the full text of thousands of general reference magazines and publications that cover a wide range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues, and more.

Visit resource website

MEDLINE

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and more.

Visit resource website

Mergent Intellect

Mergent Intellect contains comprehensive business information on hundreds of millions of U.S. and international businesses. It also provides residential search information for over 210 million U.S. consumers, demographic information based on the latest Census data, and job search information for career seekers.

Visit resource website

Mergent Online

Contains information on tens of thousands of US and foreign public companies like history, business description, properties, subsidiaries, officers, directors, address, telephone number, Moody's rating, capital stock, income statement, balance sheet, statements of cash flow, exchange and ticker symbol, number of employees, number of shareholders, stock splits, and more.

Visit resource website

Middle Search Plus

Designed specifically for middle school students, Middle Search Plus contains the full text of a variety of popular middle school magazines, biographies, primary source documents, and reference books.

Visit resource website

Military & Government Collection

This database offers current news through a collection of magazines, academic journals and other content pertinent to all branches of the military and government. Publications include Air Force Comptroller, Combat Edge, Defence Studies, FBI Law Enforcement Bulletin, Foreign Affairs, JFQ: Joint Force Quarterly

Visit resource website

Mitchell ProDemand

With Mitchell ProDemand, you can search for and print wiring diagrams, schematics, diagnostic trouble codes and technical service bulletins, estimate the cost of labor and parts for a repair, learn about scheduled maintenance, read about recalls and more for foreign and domestic cars from 1960-present.

In library use only.

Visit resource website

Morningstar Investment Research Center

Provides real-time access to comprehensive data and independent analysis on thousands of mutual funds, stocks, exchange-traded funds, and closed-end funds.

Visit resource website