Databases

Limit by Subject
Age Group
A B C E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Teen Book Cloud

TeenBookCloud is an online database of eBooks and educator resources for middle and high schoolers. It includes graphic novels, enhanced novels, eBooks, classic literature, National Geographic videos, educator resources, and audiobooks. The collection is always available with no holds or waiting.

Visit resource website

Testaments to the Holocaust

Provides access to the Documents and Rare Printed Materials archives of the Wiener Library in London, the first archive to collect evidence of the Holocaust and the anti-Semitic activities of the Nazi Party during World War II. It contains thousands of eyewitness accounts, photographs, propaganda materials, Wiener Library publications, and biographical details of major figures in the Nazi Party.

Visit resource website

TOPICsearch

Designed for students in grades 5-12, this database explores social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries, and other popular topics discussed in today's classrooms. It has full-text coverage of thousands of international newspapers, magazines, public opinion polls, pamphlets, biographies, book reviews, and more

Visit resource website

TumbleBook Library

The TumbleBook Library has over a thousand always available eBooks for elementary school students. It includes animated talking picture books, chapter books, videos, non-fiction titles, and graphic novels as well as learning activities for literacy and reading comprehension such as puzzles, games, quizzes, and lesson plans.

Visit resource website

TumbleMath

TumbleMath is a collection of math picture books to help elementary students learn fundamental math concepts using stories. Also included are learning activities like quizzes as well as lesson plans for teachers and parents. 

Visit resource website